No announcement yet.

Sabrina the Teenage Witch series announced

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sabrina the Teenage Witch series announced

The CW is developing a series based around Sabrina the Teenage Witch as a possible Riverdale companion.

This is the only thing that interested me about Riverdale; When were they going to introduce Sabrina and/or when would there be a spin off featuring her.

I know this will not be the Melissa Joan Hart version of the character but, more like the source material (of which I have no knowledge of). I'm just happy that we'll get another series about witches.

I'll definitely watch the first few episodes out of curiosity but, I'll skip the flagship show; I'm still just not that interested.

Comment

Originally posted by darkphoenix21
      This is the only thing that interested me about Riverdale; When were they going to introduce Sabrina and/or when would there be a spin off featuring her.

I know this will not be the Melissa Joan Hart version of the character but, more like the source material (of which I have no knowledge of). I'm just happy that we'll get another series about witches.

I'll definitely watch the first few episodes out of curiosity but, I'll skip the flagship show; I'm still just not that interested.
      I stopped watching Riverdale after the first episode but, I never really liked the Riverdale characters growing up. I will watch Sabrina the Teenage Witch I watched the old series, the cartoon and the movie. The cartoon was based on the original comics before they rebooted in 2015.

The also liked Josie and the Pussycats from the 60s or 70s.

Comment

I just heard about this.

Crazy idea: If they could get Melissa Joan Hart to play one of the aunts—or a slightly older cousin of Sabrina—I'd totally watch it!

I'm more excited about this than I am for Season 2 of Riverdale. I know it starts soon, but I may just pass. I've got too many shows to keep up with as it is.