Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thank you KryptonSite!!

I know there are 6 episodes of Smallville left and I'm sure you'll be running things here just as great as always after May 13th, but I just wanted to say thanks in advance!

I've been coming here for all the awesome news for 10 years! Wow, 10 years??
    Crazy.
    What an awesome show and you guys covered it the best!!

Thanks KS!!

Thanks Kryptonsite, may you last atleast another 10 years!

Comment

Thanks Craig for making an awesome site and keeping it up for over a decade. I can honsetly say that I don't think Smallville would have been my faviorite program if It wasn't for these forums. For SO MANY other TV shows I watch I wish there was a community like KSite, to speculate, discuss or just talk.
      So thanks KSite, and Craig.

Comment

Yes Craig thanks a lot for making KryptonSite. I have been coming here for more than a couple of years now, discussing Smallville with other Smallville fans and checking out the hottest new spoilers as they come and it's all thanks to you! May KryptonSite last for years to come!

Comment

Nothing's over quite yet! :P (stil in denial hehe). But, yeah I've been a member for how many years (?) :P. I don't know.

It's really surreal right now. I know I'm gonna miss this feeling on ksite and every episode discussion/countdown to epsidoes and etc. But I just wanna say: Thank you Craig for this site and taking care for it so well!

Comment

Thanks alot for everything you do for us Fans Kryptonsite! You really make us happy!
            !

Comment

I would like to add my thanks to Kryptonsite,i joined in 2009 and it`s been awesome.when Smallville ends i will pop in from time to time to see what`s going on.

Comment

thanks for giving us this site to enjoy. It's been a really good site to get information about the show. You guys are great. I dont know if you will continue the site but I'll continue to visit if you do.

Comment