Exclusive First Look: The Outpost Season 3 Key Art Exclusive First Look: The Outpost Season 3 Key Art
The CW has revealed key art for The Outpost Season 3. Exclusive First Look: The Outpost Season 3 Key Art

The CW has provided KSiteTV with an exclusive first look at key art promoting the third season of The Outpost.

Season 3 premieres Thursday, October 8 on The CW and the new poster-like key art features Jessica Green as Talon. You can take a look at it below. Find more of KSiteTV’s coverage of the series here!

After summoning Zed (Reece Ritchie) and his Blackblood comrades to save the Outpost, Talon (Jessica Green) finds herself betrayed by her own kind and struggles to reconcile her human friends and her Blackblood heritage. With the demonic Lu Qiri providing the muscle to enforce Zed’s master plan, the Outpost’s human inhabitants are enslaved as miners in search of a mysterious substance to solve a dark riddle. From her bedroom under house arrest, Gwynn (Imogen Waterhouse) plots her escape and the overthrow of her new foes. To save her beloved Garret (Jake Stormoen), Talon is forced to summon a Blackblood Priestess named Yavalla (Jaye Griffiths) into the world. Yavalla prophesies a paradise for Blackbloods, and an era of peace for the world, but she soon discovers a power that threatens every living creature. As Gwynn and Tobin (Aaron Fontaine) become Yavalla’s unwilling allies, Talon and her friends must fight, suffer, and sacrifice their way to save each other and vanquish their new enemies. As Talon discovers more about her lost family from Yavalla, she must piece together the truths from the lies, and solve the mystery of her heritage and a forgotten power, before the world becomes enslaved to a new power that could consume every living being.

THE OUTPOST stars Jessica Green (Talon), Jake Stormoen (Garret Spears), Imogen Waterhouse (Gwynn Calkussar/Rosmund), Anand Desai-Barochia (Janzo), Aaron Fontaine (Tobin), Reece Ritchie (Zed), Izuka Hoyle (Wren), Jaye Griffiths (Yavalla), Georgia May Foote (Falista) and Adam Johnson (Munt). Executive produced by Dean Devlin and Jonathan Glassner, THE OUTPOST is also executive produced by Electric Entertainment’s team of Marc Roskin and Rachel Olschan-Wilson and by Arrowstorm Entertainment’s team of Jason Faller and Kynan Griffin in association with Balkanic Media. The show was created by Kynan Griffin and Jason Faller.


Craig Byrne, Editor-In-Chief

KSiteTV Editor-In-Chief Craig Byrne has been writing about TV on the internet since 1995. He is also the author of several published books, including Smallville: The Visual Guide and the show's Official Companions for Seasons 4-7.

No comments so far.

Be first to leave comment below.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *