Home / Supernatural / Supernatural: More Season 8 Episode Titles Revealed

Supernatural: More Season 8 Episode Titles Revealed

Supernatural returns with new episodes on January 16 -- don't worry, it's not that far away! -- and after that, it sounds like we have some interesting episodes on the horizon, if some titles are anything to go by.

Thanks to Andreas, we now have a handful of upcoming episode titles. No Kevin puns this time! Here's what's coming up, with the titles, of course, subject to change.

#8.10 "Torn and Frayed" (Tentative Air Date: 1/16/13) (formerly known as "Don't Stop Believing")
#8.11 "LARP And The Real Girl" (1/23/13)
#8.12 "As Time Goes By" (at one time known as "Somewhere In Time")
#8.13 "Everyone Hates Hitler"
#8.14 "Trial and Error" (formerly known as "Black Dog")
#8.15 "Man's Best Friend With Benefits"
#8.16 "Remember The Titans"
#8.17 "Goodbye Stranger"

Come talk Supernatural on the KSiteTV Forum!

Comments on this site are temporarily disabled, so please come by the KSiteTV Forums to talk about this article as well as more of your favorite TV!

About Craig Byrne, Editor-In-Chief

KSiteTV Editor-In-Chief Craig Byrne has been writing about TV on the internet since 1995. He is also the author of several published books, including Smallville: The Visual Guide and the show's Official Companions for Seasons 4-7.
Scroll To Top