ABC Fall 2012 Premiere Dates: Once Upon A Time & More! ABC Fall 2012 Premiere Dates: Once Upon A Time & More!
ABC has announced return dates for Once Upon A Time and more. ABC Fall 2012 Premiere Dates: Once Upon A Time & More!

ABC has revealed Fall premiere dates for many of their shows.

Want to know when your favorite shows are returning? Read below…


Below are ABC’s Fall premiere dates for the 2012-13 season. All times listed are ET. Editors please note: “The Neighbors” will premiere on Wednesday, September 26 at 9:30 p.m., before moving to its regular time period at 8:30 p.m. on Wednesday, October 3.


Friday, September 14

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “What Would You Do?”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”


Monday, September 24

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”


Tuesday, September 25

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”


Wednesday, September 26

8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”

9:30-10:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (series premiere)


Thursday, September 27

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Resort”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Scandal”


Sunday, September 30

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Revenge”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “666 Park Avenue”


Wednesday, October 3

8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)


Sunday, October 7

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”


Wednesday, October 10

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”


Wednesday, October 17

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Suburgatory”



Tuesday, October 23

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Happy Endings”

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23”


Friday, November 2

8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing”

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Malibu Country”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (new time period premiere)

Craig Byrne, Editor-In-Chief

KSiteTV Editor-In-Chief Craig Byrne has been writing about TV on the internet since 1995. He is also the author of several published books, including Smallville: The Visual Guide and the show's Official Companions for Seasons 4-7.