ABC Announces Season Finale Dates For The 2012-2013 Season ABC Announces Season Finale Dates For The 2012-2013 Season
ABC has released season finale dates for many of their shows. ABC Announces Season Finale Dates For The 2012-2013 Season

ABC has announced season finale dates for many of their shows for the 2012-2013 season. When will shows like Once Upon A Time leave us with big new cliffhangers? Find out below:

Wednesday, March 27
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors”

Wednesday, April 17
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Suburgatory” (special one-hour finale)

Thursday, May 2
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Wife Swap”

Sunday, May 5
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Red Widow”

Tuesday, May 7
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Splash”

Sunday, May 12
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9:00-11:00 p.m. “Revenge” (special two-hour finale)

Monday, May 13
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Thursday, May 16
9:00-10:02 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
10:02-11:00 p.m. “Scandal”

Friday, May 17
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”

Sunday, May 19
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Monday, May 20
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (performance show)

Tuesday, May 21
8:00-10:01 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”

Wednesday, May 22
8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle”
9:00-9:31 p.m. “Modern Family”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”

Tuesday, May 28
10:01-11:00 p.m. “Body of Proof”

Craig Byrne, Editor-In-Chief

KSiteTV Editor-In-Chief Craig Byrne has been writing about TV on the internet since 1995. He is also the author of several published books, including Smallville: The Visual Guide and the show's Official Companions for Seasons 4-7.