Sid's *Lois/Clois* Art

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sid's *Lois/Clois* Art

Sid's *Lois/Clois/Raya*Art

Hi, hope you all like the art here, i mainly focus on Lois and Clark but i have made art on other artists time to time ..and you can always feel free to use the new art i add ..or use the older stuff if you want . Its been a great challenge starting as a total beginner in art and software ..now i feel i have learnt a whole lot just being under a year i think i started art work. You will see my older art (link) at the bottom of page ..please check it out there are some nice clois banners ..yes the level isnt as good as it is now lol but im sure you can enjoy it still Thanks for all the great comments and help i had from great artist here ..they all helped me a lot. I appreciate the support i have had for this thread ..no way did i expect it to reach that stat lol anyway will be adding new fresh work here and put all my latest work in one place. Hopefully you all can enjoy the work

__________________________________________________ _

WALLPAPERS

1024 x 768 ^^

1024 x 640 ^^

1680 x 1080 ^^ - better to see.

1024x

1680x

(1680 x 1050)

(1024 x 640)

ERICA DURANCE

(1680 x 1050)

(1680 x 1050)

(1280x768)

(1920 x 1080)

MILO VENTIMIGLIA

(1024 x 768)

(1280 x 720)

(1024x768)

(1680 x 1050 ) ^^

(1024 x 768)

Last edited by sid8810; 12-01-2007, 11:14 AM.

Yay Sid! You finally made a thread! I've already said this of course, but your DvD covers are all so awesome!

Comment

Find luxury Home Images for home renovation inspiration that can add value to your home, while making it more comfortable and enjoyable.

Comment

Nice sid! How do you do 3d in photoshop?

Comment

AVATARS/ANIMATED ( few wont fit the size limit of K-site)

[IMG]http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i143/sid8810/si***upes1.jpg[/IMG]

BANNERS