No announcement yet.

Short Agents Of SHIELD Video Teaser

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Short Agents Of SHIELD Video Teaser

I'm assuming a longer one is running tonight during Once Upon A Time.

Well that is what I'm hearing; I don't think they would just show 7 seconds during the finale :P

I can't stop thinking about who that hooded guy was; I'm calling 98% that it's J. August Richards as Luke Cage. '

Can't wait to see the rest tonight!

Comment

Looking forward to seeing more. Just from the clip it seems like it will be pretty big budget. Hopefully they dont blow a season budget on the Pilot. lol

Comment

Originally posted by AndyB
        Well that is what I'm hearing; I don't think they would just show 7 seconds during the finale :P

I can't stop thinking about who that hooded guy was; I'm calling 98% that it's J. August Richards as Luke Cage. '

Can't wait to see the rest tonight!

Im not good at knowing who certian characters are unless they are more mainstream so have no clue who Luke Cage is but ive seen people on FB think its Luke Cage too.

Comment

Originally posted by superhippie2000
          Im not good at knowing who certian characters are unless they are more mainstream so have no clue who Luke Cage is but ive seen people on FB think its Luke Cage too.
          Not sure if I can link Wikipedia links here but just look him up there. He usually wears a orange-yellow shirt and is a big dude, known for his super-strength.

Comment

Originally posted by superhippie2000
            Luke Cage is an Avenger in the comics known for his super strength and invulnerability.He is in the current spiderman cartoon as well.

Comment

Anyone know how long the preview might be I really hope it's going to be worth waiting for lol

Comment

If that guy in yellow is Luke Cage, that would be awesome.

I was kind of hoping Richards would be Marcus Johnson... a way to get Nick Fury onto the show without having Nick Fury.

This will do.

Comment