No announcement yet.

KatherineKent's avis gifs and pics

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• KatherineKent's avis gifs and pics

I'm not an artist or Graphic Designer. I'm no good at drawing or painting but sometimes the need to be creative just overwhelms me.

I've done sooooo many Avatars now (and a couple of pictures) that I thought it might be a good idea to put them all together in the same place in some kind of order.

This first post will just be an index then I will link to following posts for different style/types/items. This is mostly for my own benefit as I love to 'organise' things. But I suppose it might be useful for whoever (if anyone) looks at this thread. NOTE: You may see things two times. When I originally post at the end, and then an edited post (earlier) where they fit in my organising.

Click links/pictures to go to the appropriate post.

------------------------- - -..... --
    Finale Avatars and gifs......Season 10 Clois avis/gifs......Season 9 Clois gifs

--------------------------- ....----
    ...Other Clois avatars...........Clois Comic Kisses.......... ...Non Clois avatars

---- -------------........ ........... ..
    -----Man of Steel---------------Metropolis ........ ............ ..... LnC:TNAOS

Desktops, Wallpapers and Pictures:

Animated Desktops

Wallpapers and Pictures

Story Banners

NOTE:

My image storage website went down in Sep 2011. I have since found somewhere else and have painstakingly updated all my posts but any images 'quoted' by others will not update. Some posts will therefore look bare and strange.

Last edited by KatherineKent; 11-28-2014, 12:14 PM. Reason: All links working

Woot..I probably have most of what you've posted on the Clois thread but so happy you made your own art thread.

Comment

Official Season 9 gifs - as voted for by the Clark/Lois Relationship Thread.

.....Savior.............Metallo............Rabid..............Echo...............Roulette..........Crossfire