No announcement yet.

Unfixable goof from tonight's show...

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Unfixable goof from tonight's show...

Cas stated that the 'beautiful white room' was located in an abandoned storage place in Van Nuys, California. Now, assuming that the timeframe of the aired eps is supposed to be in the general area, if not the actual, timeframe of real life... then their breath should not have been visible inside like it was. But seeing as how they're filming in Vancouver in the winter months when this was done, it was unavoidable.

I am no expert, and I know it gets colder at nights out west and in Cali, even during the summer months, but this appeared to be sometime in the middle of the day. So the ambient temp shouldn't have produced 'frost breath'.

Stupid worthless fact, but just pretty noticeable. Little surprised they didn't make it a northern/eastern locale, seeing as what happened.

Originally posted by SVfan26
    Cas stated that the 'beautiful white room' was located in an abandoned storage place in Van Nuys, California. Now, assuming that the timeframe of the aired eps is supposed to be in the general area, if not the actual, timeframe of real life... then their breath should not have been visible inside like it was. But seeing as how they're filming in Vancouver in the winter months when this was done, it was unavoidable.

I am no expert, and I know it gets colder at nights out west and in Cali, even during the summer months, but this appeared to be sometime in the middle of the day. So the ambient temp shouldn't have produced 'frost breath'.

Stupid worthless fact, but just pretty noticeable. Little surprised they didn't make it a northern/eastern locale, seeing as what happened.
    It could be any room though. Maybe they moved the building. But we know that it was angel powers that made it look like the way it did since once Zach was gone, the inside looked all run down & nothing like the fancy style it had before.

Comment