Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TV Ratings for "Hex"

Discuss the television ratings for Hex here!

3.5 million. After that, I predict the TiVo/dvr are gonna be high after word of mouth goes out about how good the episode was. Final: 4.8 mil

Comment

This rating should be interesting. It's up against AI and not Bones. If it goes above 4M one can make an arguement of the effect of Bones on the ratings

Comment

I'm not good at speculation but I hope that it's at least 4.0. And in my area I believe Supernatural is up against AI and not SV.

Comment

Well the past two episodes haven't done as well as they deserved IMO. But we'll see.
          The episode hasn't been that largely promoted - or i could be wrong, i've been steering clear of spoilers since the OD came out.

Comment

More than Turbulence, please

Comment

Originally posted by Supsfan
              This rating should be interesting. It's up against AI and not Bones. If it goes above 4M one can make an arguement of the effect of Bones on the ratings
              Is Bones on tonight? If not, then I suspect a boost in the ratings. If it is on, then I do not think the ratings will go good for Smallville. I think Bones is a much bigger threat than American Idol because a lot of Smallville viewers are Bones fans, myself included.

Comment

I'd say slight improvment over last week, but not by a whole lot.

Comment

Originally posted by Autumn
                  Is Bones on tonight? If not, then I suspect a boost in the ratings. If it is on, then I do not think the ratings will go good for Smallville. I think Bones is a much bigger threat than American Idol because a lot of Smallville viewers are Bones fans, myself included.
                  ITA. And I am a SV/Bones fan, too. Btw, can you BELIEVE that they are not showing Bones for AI??

Comment

Originally posted by Jaderoyale